The Cloud Awards – Celebrating Excellence in Cloud Computing

The Cloud Awards program celebrates the brightest and the best in Cloud Computing. Open to organizations across the globe, the Cloud Awards is the first and largest recognition platform of its kind. Entry to the awards closes at the end of October. For more information on the awards program, please see below.

View categories

There are 20+ categories to enter – browse them here.

View categories

Download forms

Before considering your entry, view the awards program entry forms.

Download forms

Judging panel

The Cloud Awards is judged by our growing panel of Cloud experts.

Meet judges


The Cloud Awards program is a supportive recognition platform which promotes innovation in the Cloud. Entry to the program promises to elevate your organization’s profile.

  • We are delighted that Mule iON was recognized by the Cloud Awards program as the leading cloud service offering in its category.
    Chris Purpura, VP, Mulesoft

  • We are honored to be shortlisted in the Cloud Awards for our technology and customer strategy.This honor highlights our focus on customer success.
    Kris Duggan, CEO, Badgeville

Previous winners of the Cloud Awards

Previous winners have included public and private organizations large and small, from across the globe. The Cloud Awards is committed to celebrating excellence and innovation in the sphere of Cloud Computing – whatever the size of organization, and whatever the location.